Entries for 2017-2018 are due Friday, October 13 in the East Side Cafe from 7:20-7:50 AM.   


2017-2018 Reflections Entry Form

PTA Reflections is a nationally acclaimed program that offers students in pre-school through grade 12 the opportunity to create and submit works of art in six areas: dance, choreography, film production, literature, musical composition, photography, and the visual arts (drawing, painting, print making & collage). 

We'd love it if your student would be a part of East Side Elementary's PTA Reflections program!



Rules & Forms

 Questions?  Please contact us at